2018 PROGRAM

IMPORTANT CONTACTS:

GPVFDC Registration Hotline:
216-342-1776
GPVFDC Exhibit Office:
201-362-7694
Second District Office:
717-413-9946
VF Radisson Hotel Reservations:
610-354-8118
PA Dental Association:
800-223-0016
PA State Board of Dentistry:
717-783-7162

THANK YOU TO THE 2018 GPVFDC PLANNING TEAM:

President
Dr. Joel Funari (CD)
advancedoralandfacialsurgery@comcast.net

General Chair
Dr. Jamie Wolitarksy (CD)
drjamsky@aol.com

Door Prizes
Dr. Linda Himmelberger (CD)
himmelberger@msn.com
Dr. Monica Baribault (CD)
monica.baribault@gmail.com

Exhibit Co-Chairs
Dr. Jay Freedman (MB)
Jays2th@aol.com
Dr. Dave Kaffey (MB)
Dmk68@verizon.net
Dr. Cary Limberakis (MB)
cjldmd@gmail.com

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs
Dr. Barry Cohen (CD)
bcohendmd@aol.com
Dr. Ronald Heier (CD)
ronheier@verizon.net
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Moderator Co-Chairs
Dr. Bernie Logan (CD)
tblogan@bellatlantic.net
Dr. Alyssa Nielubowicz (MB)
alyssaniel@gmail.com

Publicity Co-Chairs
Dr. Stephanie McGann (CD)
shmcgann@gmail.com
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Radisson Logistics
Kathleen Gravinese
kgravinese@aol.com

President-Elect
Dr. Lauri Passeri (LV)
lpdmd92@rcn.com

Conference Coordinator
Ms. B.J. Dencler
bjdencler@aol.com

Speaker/Moderator/Social/ Exhibit Coordinator
Ms. Lauren Sands
lsands75@verizon.net

Steering Committee Liaison
Dr. Elliott Maser (MB)
edmaser1@cs.com

Social Co-Chairs
Dr. Laurene Grabill (CD)
lagrabill@aol.com
Dr. Stephanie McGann (CD)
shmcgann@gmail.com

VIP Luncheons – all three days
Dr. Laurene Grabill (CD) - Wed & Thurs
lagrabille@aol.com
Dr. Hadi Ghazzouli (MB) - Friday
hghazzouli@gmail.com

Registration Co-Chairs
Dr. Karin Brian (CD)
kdbdds@comcast.net
Dr. Nancy Rosenthal (MB)
nrrdds@comcast.net
Dr. Robert Brillman (CD) & GPVFDC Finances
rbrillman@aol.com

PHOTO & EMAIL RELEASE

By registering for the 2018 Greater Philadelphia Valley Forge Dental Conference, you are authorizing GPVFDC staff the right to photograph you, your invitees and guests while using common or public areas of the hotel/convention center and to use the photographs in all formats and media for any purpose, including for education, marketing and trade purposes. All other videotaping, photography or audio recording with personal equipment is strictly prohibited during courses. Also by registering, you authorize the GPVFDC the right to add you to their email marketing list to receive convention updates for 2018 and subsequent years. You can opt out at any time, but you will not receive pertinent information regarding your registration.

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM DISCLAIMER

The Greater Philadelphia Valley Forge Dental Conference/Second District Dental Association makes every effort to present high-caliber speakers in their respective areas of expertise. The speakers' presentations in no way imply endorsement of any product, technique or service presented during their lectures. The Greater Philadelphia Valley Forge Dental Conference disclaims responsibility for any materials presented. In addition, participants must always be aware of the hazards of using limited knowledge in integrating new techniques or procedures into their practice. Only sound evidence-based dentistry should be used in patient therapy. Although we try to assure accuracy, the GPVFDC cannot be responsible for any typographical errors in our printed registration brochure or on our website.