Greater Philidelphia Valley Forge Dental Conference


GPVFDC
GPVFDC

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6, 2019

Dr. Mary Beth Dunn
Pediatric Dentistry

Dr. Susan Muller
Red, White, and Ulcerative Lesions

Pam Smith, RDN
Forever Young–Eat Well, Live Well, Age Well

Dr. Mark Klieve
Hands On Composite Course for Dr's and EFDA's

Dr. George Merijohn
Gingival Recession Lecture & Hands On Instrument Sharpening

THURSDAY, MARCH 7, 2019

Lillian Caperila, RDH, BSDH, M.Ed.
The Changing Face of Dental Hygiene

Dr. Mark Klieve
Artistry and Efficiency with Composites

Ms. Debra Engelhardt-Nash
Ignite the Power in Your Practice

Dr. George Merijohn
Gingival Grafting Hands On

FRIDAY, MARCH 8, 2019

Dr. John Molinari
Infection Control

New Dentist Program & Reception: Dr. Steve Rasner
The New Dentist Blueprint, A Recipe for Success

Ms. Debra Engelhardt-Nash
Get Paid–Communicating Financially

PERIO SYMPOSIUM
Moderator - Dr. Joseph Greenberg

  • AM - Dr. Thomas Rams
    Periodontal Monitoring & Maintenance in 2019: Microbiology, Significance to Overall Health
  • AM - Dr. Keisuke Wada
    Lasers In Periodontics: Non Implant Uses
  • PM - Dr. I. Stephen Brown
    Current Procedures in Periodontal Soft Tissue Surgery Including the "Pinhole Technique"
  • PM - Dr. Nipul Tanna
    New Advances in Perio-Ortho Treatments
Important Contacts
GPVFDC Registration Hotline:
216-342-1776
GPVFDC Exhibit Office:
201-362-7694
Second District Office:
717-413-9946
VF Radisson Hotel Reservations:
610-354-8118
PA Dental Association:
800-223-0016
PA State Board of Dentistry:
717-783-7162
Important Contacts

President
Dr. Lauri Passeri (LV)
lpdmd92@rcn.com

President-Elect
Dr. Jay Freedman (MB)
jays2th@aol.com

General Chair
Dr. Laurene Grabill
lagrabill@aol.com

Conference Coordinator
Ms. B.J. Dencler
bjdencler@aol.com

Door Prizes
Dr. Linda Himmelberger (CD)
himmelberger@msn.com
Dr. Bernie Logan (CD)
Drbernie@icloud.com

Speaker/Moderator/Social/Exhibit Coordinator
Ms. Lauren Sands
lsands75@verizon.net

Steering Committee Liaison
Dr. Elliott Maser (MB)
Edmaser1@cs.com

Social Chair
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Exhibit/Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Dr. Jay Freedman (MB)
Jays2th@aol.com
Dr. Ronald Heier (CD)
ronheier@verizon.net

Moderator Co-Chairs
Dr. Seth Walbridge (LV)
Seth.walbridge@gmail.com
Dr. Dale Scanlon (CD)
daledmd@aol.com

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs
Dr. Barry Cohen (CD)
bcohendmd@aol.com
Dr. Ronald Heier (CD)
ronheier@verizon.net
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Registration Co-Chairs
Dr. Karin Brian (CD)
kdbbs@comcast.net
Dr. Nancy Rosenthal (MB)
nrdds@comcast.net
Dr. Robert Brillman (CD)
GPVFDC Finances
rbrillman@aol.com

VIP Luncheons – all three days
Dr. Brandon Walsh (LV)
walshbm@hotmail.com
Dr. Gary Peters (LV)
drgp@rcn.com

Selfie Wall
Dr. Stephanie McGann (CD)
shmcgann@gmail.com

Publicity Chair
Dr. Charles Weber (CD)
crweberdmd@comcast.net

Radisson Logistics
Kathleen Gravinese
kgravinese@aol.com